A little something for all Sunye fans~ Here is a compilation of Sunye’s live power vocals and high notes. Enjoy!

2007: If I Ain’t Got You, Greatest Love of All, Sorry Heart, The Sun and the Moon
2008: A Goose’s Dream, Afternoon Separation, I Love You I Do, Nobody Rainstone + Nobody, Stand Up For Love, This Song
2009: This Time
2010: Lies, Saying I love You, You Raise Me Up
2011: Dugo Dugo, Maybe, There is None Like You, When You Believe
2012: Ouch, Stay Together